Improve the SEO of your website with your Blog

Google and his comrades Bing, Yahoo and others love blogging.

We have already discussed this, in order to be correctly positioned on Google, we have to offer quality content on your site. Post on your blog relevant articles in your sphere of competence will position this one as a reference in your field andImprove SEO of your site.

Never forget that the goal of Google, and other search engines, is to provide the most relevant answers to requests from internet users. This is all the more true on mobile where, in addition to being relevant, the responses will be geo-localized.

Adopt a good publication frequency, such as an article per week. Your site will soon be considered "alive" and inevitably Google will notice it and your articles are then quickly indexed.

Each article will therefore become a new possibility for the Internet users to find you and to arrive on a page of your site. Be sure to distribute your internal links to the pages of your products and services, those where you offer your benefits. The purpose is to generate more sales for your establishment!

How to create a blog
Photo credit: Christophe Benoit Http://www.tyseo.net

Be open to comments.

Offer your readers a response to your articles, however, you will need to moderate the comments received in order to keep your site "clean". By posting comments and reviews, Internet users feed your content and actually make your site even more interesting for search engines.
Answer if possible and begin to establish A trusting relationship with your audience And your customers will be more inclined to contact you and order your products or services.

Share It's nice!

Améliorer le référencement de votre site internet grâce à votre Blog

Google et ses camarades Bing, Yahoo et les autres adorent les BlogS.

Nous en avons déjà discuté, afin d’être correctement positionné sur Google, il faut proposer du contenu de qualité sur votre site. Poster sur votre blog des articles pertinents dans votre sphère de compétence permettra de positionner celui-ci comme une référence dans votre domaine et d'améliorer le référencement de votre site.

N’oubliez jamais que l’objectif de Google, et des autres moteurs de recherche, est de fournir les réponses les plus pertinentes aux requêtes des internautes. Cela est d’autant plus vrai sur mobile où, en plus d’être pertinentes, les réponses seront géolocalisées.

Adoptez une bonne fréquence de publication, comme un article par semaine. Votre site sera rapidement considéré comme étant « vivant » et immanquablement Google le remarquera et vos articles seront alors rapidement indexés.

Chaque article deviendra donc une nouvelle possibilité pour les internautes de vous trouver et d’arriver sur une page de votre site. Pensez à bien distribuer vos liens internes vers les pages de vos produits et services, celles où vous proposez vos prestations. La finalité, c’est tout de même de générer plus de ventes pour votre établissement !

Comment créer un blog
Crédit photo : Christophe Benoit http://www.tyseo.net

Soyez ouvert aux commentaires.

Proposez à vos lecteurs de réagir à vos articles, vous devrez cependant modérer les commentaires reçus afin de garder votre site « propre ». En postant des remarques et avis, les internautes alimentent votre contenu et de fait rendent encore plus intéressant votre site pour les moteurs de recherche.
Répondez si possible et commencez ainsi à établir une relation de confiance avec votre audience et vos clients seront alors plus enclins à vous contacter et commander vos produits ou services.