Google keywords make the right choice

In order to properly position your site on Google search results, you need to find the right keywords, those that are really sought by users.

There are many web tools to help you in choosing your keywords. I suggest you just start by asking yourself the right questions: what is your audience looking for? Put yourself in the place of the users, who are looking for the product or the know-how that you propose.

What are the expectations of your target customers?

How do they express themselves? With a particular jargon? Specialized?

Then note a dozen keywords, which you feel are relevant around your theme, and feel free to make phrases like for example for a search "referencing Google" you can write " How to reference my website on google ».

If you have a Google account, you can then go to the Google AdWords page Https://adwords.google.fr/KeywordPlanner To get statistics on the performance of your keywords, like how many times these are searched per month. You can also visit the website übersuggest https://ubersuggest.io/ In order to find keywords that are not offered in Google keyword Planner.

Google keywords
Take the time to do this search for good Google keywords as this will serve as the basis for writing your Web pages and articles in your blog.

How to properly write an article will be the subject of a next topic on the blog RankToPay.

Finally know that in the RankToPay offer of Referencing paid to the results, this Google keyword search job is done for you.

Has your keyboards and good research to improve your natural SEO!

Mots clés Google faites le bon choix

Afin de bien positionner votre site sur les résultats de recherche Google, vous devez trouver les bons mots clés, ceux qui sont vraiment cherchés par les utilisateurs.

Il existe de nombreux outils web pour vous aider dans le choix de vos mots clés. Je vous suggère de débuter simplement en vous posant les bonnes questions : que recherche votre audience ? mettez-vous à la place des utilisateurs, qui cherchent le produit ou le savoir-faire que vous proposez.

Quelles sont les attentes de vos clients cibles ?

Comment s’expriment-ils ? avec un jargon particulier ? spécialisé ?

Notez ensuite une dizaine de mots clés, qui vous paraissent pertinents autour de votre thématique, et n’hésitez pas à faire des phrases comme par exemple pour une recherche « référencement google » vous pouvez écrire « comment référencer mon site web sur google ».

Si vous avez un compte Google, vous pourrez ensuite vous rendre sur la page Google Adwords https://adwords.google.fr/KeywordPlanner pour obtenir des statistiques sur les performances de vos mots clés, comme savoir combien de fois ceux-ci sont recherchés par mois. Vous pouvez également consulter le site Übersuggest https://ubersuggest.io/ afin de trouver des mots clés qui ne sont pas proposés dans Google Keyword Planner.

mots clés google
Prenez le temps de faire cette recherche de bons mots-clés car cela servira de base à la rédaction de vos pages web et aux articles de votre blog.

Comment rédiger correctement un article fera l’objet d’un prochain sujet sur le blog RankToPay.

Sachez enfin que dans l’offre RankToPay de référencement payé aux résultats, ce travail de recherche de mots clés Google est réalisée pour vous.

A vos claviers et bonnes recherches !