Referencing YouTube

For RankToPay, referencing your videos on YouTube is as important as the Web pages of your site on Google. Indeed 1 French on 2 watches YouTube every day, including 2/3 several times a day!

Optimized YouTube SEO

That being said, not positioning yourself correctly on YouTube would be tantamount to staying anonymous on the second most used search engine after Google. And you do not want this ...

The good news is that Google has made the acquisition of YouTube. The famous search engine has more than ever need to make profitable its wise purchase. So your properly optimized videos will have more opportunities to appear on The first pages of YouTube and Google!

But optimizing a video for YouTube it's not that simple, Not so complicated when you know what to optimize. And of course at RankToPay we think we know what to optimize on your videos.

YouTube robots analyze the textual data of your videos to determine its relevance to the searches of Internet users. So by definition to prioritize the display order of the videos on the results pages.

Referencing YouTube

The points to optimize are often identical to those used for the pages of your site, namely: the "good" keywords, the title and description of your video, the length of the video, the miniature, the subtitles, etc. ..

The realization and optimization of your videos are part of our RankToPay service. Remember that our goal is to show you at least on the first 4 pages of Google and/or YouTube, preferably on the first, because you only pay our benefit if you are properly positioned!

Ready for US challenger for your Referencing YouTube ?

Référencement YouTube

Pour RankToPay, le référencement de vos vidéos sur YouTube est aussi important que celui des pages web de votre site sur Google. En effet 1 Français sur 2 regarde YouTube tous les jours, dont 2/3 plusieurs fois par jour !

Le référencement YouTube optimisé

Cela étant dit, ne pas vous positionner correctement sur YouTube reviendrait à rester anonyme sur le second moteur de recherche le plus utilisé après Google. Et vous ne voulez pas cela…

La bonne nouvelle c’est que, Google a fait l’acquisition de YouTube. Le célèbre moteur de recherche a plus que jamais besoin de rentabiliser son judicieux achat. Ainsi vos vidéos correctement optimisées auront donc plus d’opportunités pour s’afficher sur les premières pages de YouTube ET de Google !

Mais optimiser une vidéo pour YouTube ce n’est pas si simple, ni tellement compliqué quand on sait bien quoi optimiser. Et bien sur chez RankToPay nous pensons savoir quoi optimiser sur vos vidéos.

Les robots YouTube analysent les données textuelles de vos vidéos pour en déterminer la pertinence par rapport aux recherches des internautes. Donc par définition pour prioriser l’ordre d’affichage des vidéos sur les pages de résultats.

Référencement YouTube

Les points à optimiser sont bien souvent identiques à ceux utilisés pour les pages de votre site, à savoir : les « bons » mots-clés, le titre et la description de votre vidéo, la longueur de la vidéo, la miniature, les sous-titres, etc…

La réalisation et l’optimisation de vos vidéos font partie de notre prestation RankToPay. N’oubliez pas que notre objectif c’est de vous afficher au minimum sur les 4 premières pages de Google et/ou YouTube, de préférence sur la première, car vous ne payez notre prestation QUE si vous êtes correctement positionné !

Prêts à nous challenger pour votre référencement YouTube ?