Management of blogging and content marketing services

Companies that maintain an active blog get 55% more visits, 97% additional links to their websites and their pages are indexed 434% more often than sites that do not have a blog. Now when you sign up for your referencing payable to Results, you can add the Managing your Blog On the menu.

Managing Blogs

We have an SEO solution just for you

Once registered with our Google SEO Services, you will be able to choose the blog management formula that will be the most beneficial to your business. If you are in a competitive niche and want to target keywords that are difficult to position, then you will have to choose the pro formula. If you are beginning and want to establish a trusting relationship with your audience by being consistent in the dissemination of articles on your blog, then the starter formula is made for you.

Let us do for the rest

We will discuss by phone or Skype in order to define together the style and topics that you want to disseminate and that we will write for you. If you do not have a blog, we will create one for you. We treat all the technical problems in your place, so there is no need to worry about anything. Do you have any more questions? See the Faq or contact us to find out more.

Turnkey Blog Management

We manage your blog

Adding a blog to your website will be a big advantage compared to your competitors. Besides the fact that proposing a blog improves the SEO of your site, this one, by disseminating relevant information about your core business, will allow your customers as well as Google to consider you as an "expert" in your field of activity.

If you do not have time to write the Articles from your blog, so we do it for you. All articles can then be broadcast on social networks with our offer of Management of social networks, for even more SEO opportunities.

Are you ready for this?

The first step is to ask for a free audit on the state of the current optimization of your site, on the keyword of your choice. Know where we're going to find out where to arrive!

Share It's nice!

Gestion de Blogs et Services de Content Marketing

Les entreprises qui maintiennent un blog actif obtiennent 55 % des visites en plus, 97 % de liens supplémentaires vers leurs sites Web et leurs pages sont indexées 434 % plus souvent que les sites qui n’ont pas de blog. Maintenant, lorsque vous signez pour votre Référencement Payable aux Résultats, vous pouvez ajouter la gestion de votre blog au menu.

Nous avons une solution SEO rien que pour vous

Une fois inscrit à nos services de référencement Google, vous pourrez choisir la formule de gestion de blog qui sera la plus bénéfique à votre entreprise. Si vous êtes dans une niche compétitive et souhaitez cibler des mots-clés difficiles à positionner, vous devrez alors choisir la formule Pro. Si vous débutez et que vous souhaitez établir une relation de confiance avec votre audience en étant consistant dans la diffusion d’articles sur votre blog, alors la formule Starter est faite pour vous.

Laissez-nous faire pour la suite

Nous allons discuter par téléphone ou Skype afin de définir ensemble le style et les sujets que vous souhaitez diffuser et que nous allons rédiger pour vous . Si vous n’avez pas de blog, nous allons en créer un pour vous. Nous traitons TOUTES les problématiques techniques à votre place, il n’y a donc aucun besoin de vous inquiéter de quoi que ce soit. Vous avez plus de questions ? Consultez la FAQ ou contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Nous gérons votre blog

Ajouter un blog sur votre site internet sera un avantage important par rapport à vos concurrents. Outre le fait avéré que proposer un blog améliore le référencement de votre site, celui-ci, en diffusant des informations pertinentes sur votre cœur de métier, permettra à vos clients comme à Google de vous considérer comme un « expert » dans votre domaine d’activité.

Si vous n’avez pas le temps de rédiger les articles de votre blog, alors nous le faisons pour vous. Tous les articles pourront ensuite être diffusés sur les réseaux sociaux avec notre offre de gestion de réseaux sociaux, pour encore plus d’opportunités de référencement.

Vous êtes prêts ?

La première étape c’est de demander un audit gratuit sur l’état de l’optimisation actuelle de votre site, sur le mot-clé de votre choix. Savoir d’où l’on part pour savoir où arriver !

Fields marked with an * are required