The legal terms of our site

The site ranktopay.com and its subdomains (hereinafter referred to as "the site") are published by Glgdev, Sarl with capital of 5 000 euros, registered in the Register of commerce and companies of Saint-Malo under the number B 515 155 414, whose registered office is in Dinard – 5 Avenue du Port Siboulière – 35800 Dinard

Intellectual Property

The RankToPay mark is deposited at INPI under the national number 4364286.

Copyright, the rights to the databases and all other rights subject to intellectual property, relating to the elements present on the website (as well as the organisation and presentation of the said website) and the source code are the property of rank to pay and their respective authors.

The rights to the trademarks represented on the website are, as the case may be, the property of rank to pay or its partners and customers.

The user can use the brands and logos rank to pay. All other elements of the sites may not be altered, copied, translated, reproduced, sold, published, operated and disseminated without the prior written consent of rank to pay. The violation of these mandatory provisions subjects the offender, and all persons responsible, to the criminal and civil penalties prescribed by law.

This site contains information provided by external companies or hypertext links to other sites that have not been developed by rank to pay. The content made available on the site is provided for informational purposes. The existence of a link from this site to another site is not a validation of this site or its content. It is up to the Internet user to use this information with discernment and critical thinking. The responsibility of rank to pay cannot be brought about by the information, opinions and recommendations made by third parties.

Companies wishing to set up a link to one of the pages of rank to pay can and are invited to do so freely. You can inform us of the establishment of a link, through the contact form, indicating your name, activity and the URL of the page where the link is located.

Protection and collection of Personal data

Rank to pay is committed not to divulge to third parties the information you provide to us. These are confidential. They will only be used by our internal services for the processing of your applications, application, or for sending the RankToPay newsletter. In accordance with the law "informatiques et libertés" of January 6, 1978 amended in 2004, you receive at any time a right of access and rectification to the information concerning you. You can exercise this right by using our contact form you can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of your data.

Applicable law

This site is subject to French law.

Responsibility

The products proposed are in accordance with the French legislation in force. The photographs and texts reproduced and illustrating the products presented are not contractual. Therefore, the responsibility of rank to pay cannot be incurred in the event of an error in any of these photographs or any of these texts.

General Information

Site Editor: Glgdev
GLGDEV Development
The hosting of the site https://ranktopay.com is carried out by the company GoDaddy https://fr.godaddy.com/

Reminder: For any information, access, deletion or rectification on the information contained in this site (article 34 of Law 78-17 of 6/1/1978), please send your request via note Contact Form

Les mentions légales de notre site

Le site ranktopay.com et ses sous-domaines (ci-après dénommés « Site ») sont édités par GLGDEV, SARL au capital de 5 000 euros, enregistrée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Saint-Malo sous le numéro B 515 155 414, dont le siège social se trouve à Dinard – 5 avenue du Port Siboulière – 35800 Dinard

Propriété intellectuelle

La marque RankToPay est déposée à l'INPI sous le numéro national 4364286.

Les droits d’auteur (copyright), les droits sur les bases de données et tous les autres droits soumis à la propriété intellectuelle, portant sur les éléments présents sur le site internet (ainsi que l’organisation et la présentation dudit site internet) ainsi que le code source sont la propriété de Rank To Pay et de leurs auteurs respectifs.

Les droits sur les marques représentées sur le site internet sont, selon les cas, la propriété de Rank To Pay ou de ses partenaires et clients.

L’internaute peut utiliser les marques et logos Rank To Pay. Tous les autres éléments des sites ne peuvent pas être modifiés, copiés, traduis, reproduis, vendus, publiés, exploités et diffusés, sans l’accord écrit préalable de Rank To Pay. La violation de ces dispositions impératives soumet le contrevenant, et toutes personnes responsables, aux peines pénales et civiles prévues par la loi.

Ce site comporte des informations mises à disposition par des sociétés externes ou des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites qui n’ont pas été développés par Rank To Pay. Le contenu mis à disposition sur le site est fourni à titre informatif. L’existence d’un lien de ce site vers un autre site ne constitue pas une validation de ce site ou de son contenu. Il appartient à l’internaute d’utiliser ces informations avec discernement et esprit critique. La responsabilité de Rank To Pay ne saurait être engagée du fait des informations, opinions et recommandations formulées par des tiers.

Les sociétés souhaitant mettre en place un lien vers l’une des pages de Rank To Pay peuvent et sont invitées à le faire librement. Vous pouvez nous informer de la mise en place d’un lien, par le biais du formulaire de contact, en indiquant votre raison sociale, activité et l’URL de la page où se trouve le lien.

Protection et collecte des données personnelles

Rank To Pay s’engage à ne pas divulguer à des tiers, les informations que vous nous communiquez. Celles-ci sont confidentielles. Elles ne seront utilisées par nos services internes que pour le traitement de vos demandes, candidature, ou pour l’envoi de la lettre d’information RankToPay. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez à tout moment d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en utilisant notre formulaire de contact Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.

Droit applicable

Le présent site est soumis au droit français.

Responsabilité

Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur. Les photographies et les textes reproduits et illustrant les produits présentés ne sont pas contractuels. En conséquence, la responsabilité de Rank To Pay ne saurait être engagée en cas d’erreur dans l’une de ces photographies ou l’un de ces textes.

Informations générales

Éditeur du site : GLGDEV
Développement GLGDEV
L'hébergement du site https://ranktopay.com est réalisé par la société GoDaddy https://fr.godaddy.com/

Rappel : Pour toute information, accès, suppression ou rectification sur les informations contenues dans ce site (ARTICLE 34 de la loi 78-17 du 6/1/1978), veuillez adresser votre demande via note formulaire de contact