Website optimization

In order to be able to improve the referencing of your website and correctly position it, on the selected keywords, it is necessary beforehand to ensure the optimization of your site. Without this step ofSEO optimization You will never be well referenced and therefore never positioned in the right place!

How to optimize your website?

We offer 2 formulas: Self optimization, if you have the skills and time to optimize yourself your site by following to the letter our indications, and optimization by our care, which we strongly recommend ...

Now follow our SEO optimization tips.

  • A clean source code : This is the base, without good foundations, building point! A misconstrued code will cause many problems, slowing, poor display, pure and simple planting of your pages ... This can even block the indexing of some or all of your site. We will be vigilant on this point.
  • tags of your images : the addition of media, pictures or photos, is important for the aesthetics of your site but also for its SEO! They did not escape you that Google also references the images, which are then available via the Images tab of the search engine.  It is therefore essential to correctly complete the "Alt" and "Title" tags of all the images of your site, in order to allow the indexing by Google and the other search engines. Be aware that Google does not know how to interpret an image, so it is the only way to tell them what your images are about. If your tags are filled with common sense, then you will gain relevance ... and that's very good for your SEO.
  • Titles and descriptions of your pages : the "Title" and "Description" tags are very important because they are often used by search engines to display the subject of your pages to Internet users. So you have to make sure that each title is unique and that your descriptions correctly display the theme of your pages.
  • Indicate your sources : It is very likely, and even recommended, that you make references to other sites for this or that subject. Prefer to cite sites of qualities and that already make references to Google's eyes. Think of quoting the sources used with a return link, so you will gain relevance more quickly.

Would you like to know more? You have a doubt about the formula to select?

Contact us to discuss it Or simulate the cost of Your optimization by clicking here

SELF-Optimization

160 € Excl. VAT

Package by keyword to optimize

Optimize your site

Includes 10 optimization reports to guide you step by step

Audit report and positioning for 1 keyword

Recommendation of keywords to potential "Google"

List of harmful backlinks

remitting from the second keyword to optimize

Weekly position report by email

Your time...

Your skills...

Your patience...

RANKTOPAY optimization

480 € Excl. VAT

Package by keyword to optimize

We optimize your site!

Access to the RankToPay positioning tracking console

Audit report and positioning for 1 keyword

Recommendation of keywords to potential "Google"

List of harmful backlinks

REmitted from the third keyword to optimize

List of keywords already positioned on google

Optimization of the right page of your site relative to the keyword positioned

Unlimited optimization reports

Weekly position report by email

Top

Share It's nice!

optimisation site web

Afin de pouvoir améliorer le référencement de votre site internet et correctement le positionner, sur les mots-clés sélectionnés, il faut au préalable s'assurer de l'optimisation de votre site. Sans cette étape d'optimisation SEO vous ne serez jamais bien référencé et donc jamais positionné à la bonne place !

Comment optimiser votre site web ?

Nous vous proposons 2 formules : la Self-Optimisation, si vous avez les compétences et le temps pour optimiser vous même votre site en suivant à la lettre nos indications, et l'Optimisation par nos soins, que nous vous recommandons fortement...

Maintenant suivez nos conseils d'optimisation SEO.

  • Un code source propre : c'est la base, sans bonnes fondations, point d’édifice ! Un code mal interprété va engendrer de nombreux problèmes, ralentissement, mauvais affichage, plantage pur et simple de vos pages... Cela peut même bloquer l'indexation d’une partie ou de l’ensemble  de votre site. Nous serons vigilent sur ce point.
  • Balises de vos images : l’ajout de médias, images ou photos, est important pour l’esthétique de votre site mais également pour son référencement ! Ils ne vous a pas échappé que Google référence aussi les images, qui sont alors disponibles via l’onglet Images du moteur de recherche.  Il est donc primordial de correctement compléter les balises «Alt» et «Title» de l’ensemble des images de votre site, ceci afin d’en permettre l’indexation par Google et les autres moteurs de recherche. Sachez que Google ne sait pas interpréter une image, c’est donc l’unique moyen de lui indiquer de quoi parle vos images. Si vos balises sont renseignées avec bon sens, vous gagnerez alors en pertinence… et c’est très bon pour votre référencement.
  • Titres et descriptifs de vos pages : Les balises « Title » et « Description » sont très importantes car ce sont souvent elles qui sont utilisées par les moteurs de recherche pour afficher aux internautes le sujet de vos pages. Vous devez donc vous assurer que chaque titre est unique et que vos descriptions présentent correctement le thème de vos pages.
  • Indiquez vos sources : Il est fort probable, et même recommandé, que vous fassiez références à d’autres sites pour tel ou tel sujet. Préférez citer des sites de qualités et qui font déjà références aux yeux de Google. Pensez à citer les sources utilisées à l’aide d’un lien retour, vous gagnerez ainsi en pertinence plus rapidement.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ? vous avez un doute sur la formule à sélectionner ?

Contactez-nous pour en discuter ou simulez le coût de votre optimisation en cliquant ici